Advisory Council Directory 2018-2019

CCUMC Preschool was begun by and operates under the auspices of CCUM Church. The governing board of the preschool, the Advisory Council, is comprised of preschool parents some of whom are Church members and some of whom are not. This board meets monthly to oversee and review all preschool budgetary and policy decisions and to plan preschool community events. The Advisory Council is also comprised of the two preschool administrators and one preschool staff representative.  Applications to join the Advisory Council are accepted each Spring for the following year.

Co-Chairs

Diana Embrey – dianae@gmail.com

Anne Wilson – annewilsondc@gmail.com

 

Parent Representatives

Laura Carroll – ltcarroll@gmail.com

Adam Castellani – adam.castellani@gmail.com

Liz Davis – liz_mcook@yahoo.com

Rolondo Domdom – rdomdom@gmail.com

Eric Kraus – r.eric.kraus@gmail.com

Kelli Moss – kadentmoss@gmail.com

 Heather Schwenk – hlschwenk@gmail.com

Staff Representative

Leigh Hamilton – thehamis1@yahoo.com

Administrators

Lee Walsh – lwalsh@chevychaseumc.org

Lauren Bailey – lbailey@chevychaseumc.org

Playground Committee Members

Moina Banerjee – mbanerjee81@gmail.com

Kelly Bradshaw – kelleyetierney@gmail.com

Arup Chakraborty – chakraborty.r.arup@gmail.com

Michael Feeley – mfeeley25@gmail.com