Advisory Council Directory 2019-2020

CCUMC Preschool was begun by and operates under the auspices of CCUM Church. The governing board of the preschool, the Advisory Council, is comprised of preschool parents some of whom are Church members and some of whom are not. This board meets monthly to oversee and review all preschool budgetary and policy decisions and to plan preschool community events. The Advisory Council is also comprised of the two preschool administrators and one preschool staff representative.  Applications to join the Advisory Council are accepted each Spring for the following year.

Co-Chairs

Liz Davis – liz_mcook@yahoo.com

Anne Wilson – annewilsondc@gmail.com

Parent Representatives

Kelly Bradshaw – kelleyetierney@gmail.com

Jaclynn Dayse – jaclynnwilliams@gmail.com

Rolondo Domdom – rdomdom@gmail.com

Niki Hamilton – nikirees@gmail.com

Amy Klug – amymeltonklug@gmail.com

Eric Kraus – r.eric.kraus@gmail.com

Kathy McIntosh – kathymbrun@gmail.com

Heather Schwenk – hlschwenk@gmail.com

Staff Representative

Carrie Schlegel – carrieschlegel@gmail.com

Administrators

Lauren Bailey – lbailey@chevychaseumc.org

Lee Walsh – lwalsh@chevychaseumc.org

Playground Committee Members

Moina Banerjee – mbanerjee81@gmail.com

Arup Chakraborty – chakraborty.r.arup@gmail.com

Michael Feeley – mfeeley25@gmail.com