Advisory Council Directory 2021-2022

CCUMC Preschool was begun by and operates under the auspices of CCUM Church. The governing board of the preschool, the Advisory Council, is comprised of preschool parents some of whom are Church members and some of whom are not. This board meets monthly to oversee and review all preschool budgetary and policy decisions and to plan preschool community events. The Advisory Council is also comprised of the two preschool administrators and one preschool staff representative.  Applications to join the Advisory Council are accepted each Spring for the following year.


Jaclynn Dayse –

Kathy McIntosh –

Parent Representatives

Laura Arling –

Michael Bourgeois –

Layna Connolly –

Niki Hamilton –

Catie Hurley –

Amy Klug –

Rebecca Lungren –

Victoria Van Stekelenburg –

Staff Representative

Diane Cannon –


Lauren Bailey –

Lee Walsh –

The Reverend John Nupp –