Advisory Council Directory 2021-2022

CCUMC Preschool was begun by and operates under the auspices of CCUM Church. The governing board of the preschool, the Advisory Council, is comprised of preschool parents some of whom are Church members and some of whom are not. This board meets monthly to oversee and review all preschool budgetary and policy decisions and to plan preschool community events. The Advisory Council is also comprised of the two preschool administrators and one preschool staff representative.  Applications to join the Advisory Council are accepted each Spring for the following year.

Co-Chairs

Jaclynn Dayse – jaclynnwilliams@gmail.com

Kathy McIntosh – kathymbrun@gmail.com

Parent Representatives

Laura Arling – laura.arling421@gmail.com

Michael Bourgeois – michael.p.bourgeois@gmail.com

Layna Connolly – layna.connolly@gmail.com

Niki Hamilton – nikirees@gmail.com

Catie Hurley – catiephurley@gmail.com

Amy Klug – amymeltonklug@gmail.com

Rebecca Lungren – rebeccalungren@gmail.com

Victoria Van Stekelenburg – victoria.vanstekelenburg@lw.com

Staff Representative

Diane Cannon – dianecannon@mac.com

Administrators

Lauren Bailey – lbailey@chevychaseumc.org

Lee Walsh – lwalsh@chevychaseumc.org

The Reverend John Nupp – jnupp@chevychaseumc.org