Classes

Blue Jays

Jane Cheremeteff (Teacher)
Bluejays@ccumcpreschool.org
Agnes Morales (Assistant)

Buntings

Carolee Brothers (Teacher)
Buntings@ccumcpreschool.org
Natasha Saifee (Assistant)

Cardinals

Kate Monahan (Teacher)
Cardinals@ccumcpreschool.org
Liz Bassett (Assistant)

Chickadees

Leigh Hamilton (Teacher)
Chickadees@ccumcpreschool.org
Helenice McDonald (Assistant)

Doves

Kitty Kormann (Teacher)
Doves@ccumcpreschool.org
Cynthia Ferrell  (Assistant)

Eagles

Monica Kerns (Teacher)
Eagles@ccumcpreschool.org
Yu-Hua Sutherland (Assistant)

Finches

Paula Martindill (Teacher)
Finches@ccumcpreschool.org
Madeleine Kaneh (Assistant)

Hummingbirds

Karen Hansel (Teacher)
Kate Barlag  (Assistant)

Owls

Marty Delgado (Teacher)
Owls@ccumcpreschool.org
Claudia Tassara (Assistant)

Penguins

Donna Baker (Teacher)
Penguins@ccumcpreschool.org
Lotfi Khenissi (Assistant)

Robins

Paula Martindill (Teacher)
Robins@ccumcpreschool.org
Madeleine Kaneh (Assistant)

Sparrows

Leigh Hamilton (Teacher)
Chickadees@ccumcpreschool.org
Helenice McDonald (Assistant)

Wrens

Kate Monahan (Teacher)
Wrens@ccumcpreschool.org
Liz Bassett (Assistant)