Advisory Council Directory 2018 -2019

Co-Chairs

Diana Embrey

dianae@gmail.com

Anne Wilson

annewilsondc@gmail.com

Parent Representatives

 Laura Carroll

ltcarroll@gmail.com

Adam Castellani

adam.castellani@gmail.com

Liz Davis

liz_mcook@yahoo.com

Rolondo Domdom

rdomdom@gmail.com

Eric Kraus

r.eric.kraus@gmail.com

Kelli Moss

kadentmoss@gmail.com

 Heather Schwenk

hlschwenk@gmail.com

Staff Representative

 Leigh Hamilton

thehamis1@yahoo.com

Administrators

Lee Walsh

lwalsh@chevychaseumc.org

Lauren Bailey

lbailey@chevychaseumc.org

Playground Committee Members

Moina Banerjee

mbanerjee81@gmail.com

Kelly Bradshaw

kelleyetierney@gmail.com

Arup Chakraborty

chakraborty.r.arup@gmail.com

Michael Feeley

mfeeley25@gmail.com