Advisory Council Directory 2017 -2018

Co-Chairs

Jaime Deluca
jaime.deluca@yahoo.com

Megan Showers
meganshowers@gmail.com

Parent Representatives

Laura Carroll
ltcarroll@gmail.com

Adam Castellani
adam.castellani@gmail.com

Rolondo Domdom
rdomdom@gmail.com

Diana Embrey
dianae@gmail.com

Selasi Kumekpor
selakumek@gmail.com

Anne Wilson
annewilsondc@gmail.com

Staff Representative

Jane Cheremeteff
janecheremeteff393@msn.com

Administrators

Lee Walsh
lwalsh@chevychaseumc.org

Lauren Bailey
lbailey@chevychaseumc.org